East Side Athletic League Contacts

School NameAthletic DirectorEmailLeague Role
AdelanteFrancisco LozanoFrancisco.Lozano@arusd.org 
Basis IndependentBob Staleycoachstaley058@gmail.com 
BernalSteve Beaulieubernalathletics@gmail.com 
Boeger (Co-AD's)Alejandro Masiasamasias@mpesd.orgBoys & Girls Soccer Commissioner
Boeger (Co-AD's)Jeannine Valentijvalenti@mpesd.orgBoys & Girls Soccer Commissioner
Bret HarteCarrie Genisecgenise@sjusd.org 
BridgesRudy DuranRudy.Duran@fmsd.org 
BrittonTony DeBenedettiDebenedettia@mhusd.orgLeague Scheduler
BrownellJulian Santiagojulian.santiago@gilroyunified.org 
California School of DeafJeremy CormierJcormier@csdf-cde.ca.gov 
ChaboyaKelly Hodginkellyhodgin@eesd.orgBoys & Girls Volleyball Commissioner
DavisNicole Bensonnbenson@ogsd.netTrophies & Awards
Fischer/Renaissance (Co-AD's)David Cardenasdcardenas78@gmail.comB Basketball Commissioner
Fischer/Rennaissance (Co-AD's)Amber Harrisamber.harris@arusd.orgB Basketball Commissioner
GeorgeJuan Floresjuan.flores@arusd.orgBoys & Girls Soccer Commissioner
HermanLeslie Johnstonljohnston@ogsd.net 
LeyvaDan Spencerdspencer@eesd.org 
Mathson/Renaissance (Co-AD's)Kelly Shafskykelly.shafsky@arusd.org 
Mathson/Renaissance (Co-AD's)Doug Costadoug.costa@arusd.org 
MorrillSam Bragasbraga@busd.netA Boys Basketball Commissioner
MurphyKevin Manncoachdad_42@yahoo.com 
OcalaShawn Lewisbobbishawnlewis@sbcglobal.netTrack Commissioner
OrchardMikala Woodmwood@orchardsd.orgB Basketball Commissioner
Piedmont (Co-AD's)Carly Pridhamcpridham@busd.netSoftball Commissioner
Piedmont (Co-AD's)Brady Fisherbfischer@busd.netSoftball Commissioner
Quimby OakColleen Boylecboyle@eesd.orgLeague Treasurer
Rancho MilpitasRich Logsdonrlogsdon@musd.orgA Boys Basketball Commissioner
RussellSteve Dutrasdutra@musd.orgLeague Secretary
SierramontJohn Norajnora@busd.netSoftball Commissioner
SheppardJoey Tangojoey.tango@arusd.org 
SolorsanoCarleen Aldridgecarleen.aldridge@gilroyunified.orgCross Country Commissioner
South ValleyMike Hernandezmichael.hernandez@gilroyunified.orgWrestling Commissioner
SylvandaleCharlie Navealshry@comcast.netLeague Vice President
Valley ChristianAdam Gillagill@vcs.netLeague By-Laws/Website